Christmas Opening Times 2015

 

Our Christmas week opening times for our butcher shop in Clonmel, Co. Tipperary are as follows:

Day Opening Times
Saturday 19th Dec 8AM – 6.00PM
Sunday 20th Dec 8AM – 7PM
Monday 21st Dec 8AM – 7PM
Tuesday 22nd Dec 8AM – 7PM
Wednesday 23rd Dec 8AM – 8PM
Christmas Eve 24th Dec 8AM – 5PM
Christmas Day 25th Dec CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 26th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec CLOSED
Monday 28th Dec 8AM – 6PM
Tuesday 29th Dec 8AM – 6PM
Wednesday 30th Dec 8AM – 6PM
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec 8AM – 6PM
Friday 1st Jan CLOSED
Saturday 2nd Jan 8AM – 6.00PM

 

Our Christmas week opening times for our butcher shop in Rathcoole, Co. Dublin are as follows:

Day Opening Times
Friday 18th Dec 9AM – 8PM
Saturday 19th Dec 9AM – 7PM
Sunday 20th Dec 10AM – 7PM
Monday 21st Dec 9AM – 8PM
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9AM – 8PM
Wednesday 23rd Dec 8AM – 8PM
Christmas Eve 24th Dec 8AM – 5PM
Christmas Day 25th Dec CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 26th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec 10AM-6PM
Monday 28th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Tuesday 29th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Wednesday 30th Dec 9AM – 6PM
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec 9AM – 5PM
Friday 1st Jan 11AM – 6PM
Saturday 2nd Jan 9AM – 6PM

 

Our Christmas week opening times for our butcher shop in Monkstown, Co. Dublin are as follows:

Day Opening Times
Saturday 19th Dec 8.30AM – 8PM
Sunday 20th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Monday 21st Dec 8.30AM – 6PM
Tuesday 22nd Dec 8.30AM – 7PM
Wednesday 23rd Dec 7AM – 8PM
Christmas Eve 24th Dec 7AM – 5PM
Christmas Day 25th Dec CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 26th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Monday 28th Dec 8.30AM – 6PM
Tuesday 29th Dec 8.30AM – 6PM
Wednesday 30th Dec 8.30AM – 6PM
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec 8.30AM – 6PM
Friday 1st Jan 9AM – 8PM
Saturday 2nd Jan 9AM – 8PM

 

Our Christmas week opening times for our butcher shop in Kilmacanogue, Bray, Co. Wicklow are as follows:

Day Opening Times
Saturday 19th Dec 9.30AM – 6PM
Sunday 20th Dec 9.30AM – 6PM
Monday 21st Dec 9AM – 6PM
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9AM – 6PM
Wednesday 23rd Dec 9AM – 6PM
Christmas Eve 24th Dec 8AM – 5PM
Christmas Day 25th Dec CLOSED
St. Stephen’s Day 26th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec 10AM – 6PM
Monday 28th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Tuesday 29th Dec 9AM – 6PM
Wednesday 30th Dec 9AM – 6PM
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec 9AM – 6PM
Friday 1st Jan 10AM – 6PM
Saturday 2nd Jan 9.30AM – 6PM

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment